Loading this page…
Loading this page…
115 FDIC-insured banks. A typical Hunter Score here is 37 out of 100. Figures are for Q2 2026, ending June 30, 2026. See the top Hunter Scores in New York.
Public banks in New York: 13 banks here have a stock ticker. See public banks in New York.
Showing 61–90 of 115 banks.
| Bank | City | State | Hunter Score | Assets | Return on equity | Efficiency ratio |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carthage Savings and Loan, National Association | Carthage | NY | 34 | $312.1 million | 6.4% | 63.4% |
| NewBank | Flushing | NY | 34 | $618.0 million | 5.8% | 59.6% |
| Eastbank, National Association | New York | NY | 34 | $153.0 million | 1.8% | 83.7% |
| Rhinebeck Bank | Rhinebeck | NY | 33 | $1.5 billion | 8.1% | 73.2% |
| Pioneer Bank, National Association | Albany | NY | 33 | $2.3 billion | 5.9% | 76.4% |
| Mizuho Bank (USA) | New York | NY | 32 | $2.1 billion | 5.0% | 93.1% |
| Solvay Bank | Solvay | NY | 32 | $1.2 billion | 9.7% | 72.6% |
| First Central Savings Bank | Glen Cove | NY | 32 | $1.0 billion | 9.8% | 68.4% |
| Emigrant Mercantile Bank | New York | NY | 31 | $3.5 million | 0.3% | 89.3% |
| Bank of Richmondville | Cobleskill | NY | 30 | $185.9 million | 7.1% | 77.6% |
| First National Bank of Scotia | Scotia | NY | 30 | $719.0 million | 7.8% | 74.3% |
| Abacus Federal Savings Bank | New York | NY | 29 | $320.7 million | 1.5% | 91.8% |
| Savannah Bank National Association | Savannah | NY | 29 | $187.2 million | 9.0% | 80.0% |
| The Adirondack Trust Company | Saratoga Springs | NY | 29 | $1.7 billion | 8.6% | 73.0% |
| Bank of China | New York | NY | 28 | $48.5 billion | Not reported | 0.0% |
| Gouverneur Savings and Loan Association | Gouverneur | NY | 28 | $198.9 million | 3.9% | 81.0% |
| Cattaraugus County Bank | Little Valley | NY | 27 | $384.7 million | 7.0% | 74.2% |
| Bank Hapoalim B.M. | New York | NY | 27 | $11.0 billion | Not reported | 0.0% |
| The Bank of East Asia Ltd. | New York | NY | 27 | $3.7 billion | Not reported | 0.0% |
| The Delaware National Bank of DelhiTicker DWNX | Delhi | NY | 27 | $384.1 million | 10.0% | 65.6% |
| Sunnyside Federal Savings and Loan Association of Irvington | Irvington | NY | 26 | $82.3 million | -7.2% | 119.6% |
| Shinhan Bank America | New York | NY | 26 | $2.2 billion | 4.9% | 74.4% |
| United Orient Bank | New York | NY | 25 | $101.4 million | -0.9% | 102.7% |
| Alma Bank | Astoria | NY | 25 | $1.6 billion | 6.6% | 75.1% |
| Community Federal Savings Bank | Woodhaven | NY | 25 | $827.0 million | -6.1% | 107.2% |
| Pathfinder Bank | Oswego | NY | 25 | $1.5 billion | 9.6% | 66.1% |
| Ballston Spa National Bank | Ballston Spa | NY | 24 | $1.4 billion | 0.9% | 98.1% |
| The Citizens National Bank of Hammond | Hammond | NY | 23 | $23.9 million | -23.2% | 142.3% |
| Empire State Bank | Staten Island | NY | 22 | $617.8 million | 8.0% | 74.6% |
| Maple City Savings Bank, FSB | Hornell | NY | 22 | $121.8 million | 7.3% | 78.4% |